Reckless and Real: The Complete Series

Buy the Book

Other Books in the Series

About the Book

Dive into a world of sex, secrets, and scandal in New York Times Bestselling author Lexi Ryan’s Reckless and Real. This omnibus bundle edition includes SOMETHING WILD, SOMETHING RECKLESS, SOMETHING REAL, as well as a bonus epilogue short story, SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL.

Samuel Bradshaw is a man with a reputation—the kind of reputation that should have me running the other way. Instead, it has me searching for the shortest distance to his bed. I won’t be the starry-eyed girl who thinks she can change a man like Sam, and despite what he thinks, forever is not what I need. I need the things he makes me feel, the way he turns me on, and the promise of pleasure in his eyes. I need SOMETHING WILD.

He talks dirty to me, but I don’t know his name.
He wants to tie me up, but I don’t know his face.
He turns me on, but I couldn’t point him out in a crowd.

I’ve fallen for an anonymous stranger, and now the anonymity ends. I want more than typed secrets and texted promises. I want something reckless. Heat. Passion. The thrill of being entirely possessed.
Because I suspect this anonymous stranger isn’t a stranger at all.

After everything blew up on Christmas, Liz walked away from me, and I let her. She said she needed space and a chance to pursue her dreams. But we both knew she was running from the mess she made. Now the political campaign she used as an excuse to leave is bringing us back together and I’m proving to her what she really needs—not just the hot nights, greedy hands, and undeniable physical chemistry. What she really needs is something real. What she really needs…is me.

Praise for the Reckless and Real Series

“Holy!!! A MUST read!!!!” -Worth the Read Blog

“This book has the sexy times and the crazy twists and turns we’ve come to expect from Ms. Ryan.” -UnapologeticallyBookish

“[L]ove, lies, betrayal, and secrets […] will for sure have you sitting on the edge of your seat.” -Jennifer H. at Book B!tches Blog

“Sweet mother of great stories, this had it all! Romance, chemistry, sexy times […] mystery, heartache and most importantly: SAM BRADSHAW.” -Celeste at The Book Hookup

“Pieces of mystery were weaved into the plot with plenty of angst and lust to keep me glued to the story.” -Crystal at Reading Between the Wines Book Club

“Lexi Ryan has done it again! Creating another hot and steamy story complete with an emotional connection that is so passionate that it is quite simply unforgettable.” -Christine at Shh Mom’s Reading

“Sam is a dirty talker and Lizzy is his perfect match. I *LOVE* them together. They are smokin’ hot.” -Kim at Kimberly Faye Reads

Other books in Love Unbound, the collection of books set in New Hope and about the characters readers have come to love.

Love Unbound: Splintered Hearts
Unbreak Me (Maggie’s story)
Stolen Wishes: A Wish I May Prequel Novella (Will and Cally’s prequel)
Wish I May (Will and Cally’s novel)
Or read them together in the omnibus edition, Splintered Hearts: The New Hope Trilogy

Love Unbound: Here and Now
Lost in Me (Hanna’s story begins)
Fall to You (Hanna’s story continues)
All for This (Hanna’s story concludes)
Or read them together in the omnibus edition, Here and Now: The Complete Series

Love Unbound: Reckless and Real
Something Wild (Liz and Sam’s story begins)
Something Reckless (Liz and Sam’s story continues)
Something Real (Liz and Sam’s story concludes)

Love Unbound: Mended Hearts
Playing with Fire (Nix’s story, coming summer 2015)